Call today and use the code JETWASH for a 10% discount!


our customer reviews

over 135 online rating and reviews

Yelp Reviews

Check us out on Yelp!

Angie's List Reviews

Visit us on Angie's List!

HomeAdvisor Reviews

Read reviews on HomeAdvisor!

see what our customers have to say!

Tammy G.

"Fantastic job. The customer service onsite was impeccable! Competitively priced, too. It's not very often that I find a home service that takes pride in their work and in customer satisfaction. They understand the simplicity and reward of good service and a job well done. So, thanks for that!"


Posted on Yelp July 7th, 2018. 

Hora C.

"We're in the process of planning a big birthday party for my 4 year old and we needed the whole house clean, inside and out. We're soooooo glad we hired this company. Chris and Donald are the best!!! They are meticulous and never left a single dirty spot. They made our old, dusty, dingy looking house look alive and new again. Windows are bright and clear, concretes are very clean. They cleaned every nooks and crannies. They even cleaned our fences when I asked them last minute. And they are very social as well. U can tell they love doing their job. We are extremely happy and satisfied with their work and we can 100% recommend them to anyone who needs their windows and house exterior cleaned."


Posted on Yelp June 22nd, 2018.

Julia Q.

"Went with Jetstream Power Wash because of the good reviews. Very impressed with the service we received. You will not be disappointed! They were able to schedule me for an appointment within a couple days, they were on time, really took their time I feel like as if it were their own home. Were even nice enough to do a test strip on my concrete to show me the difference. All around great customer service. I look forward to working with Jetstream in the future."


Posted on Yelp May 18th, 2018.

Gene R.

"I had some ugly old oil and rust stains on the driveway. I called several places and the prices were ridiculous. When I called Jetstream, they gave me a reasonable price. They showed up and did the job even though it was raining. They cleaned more than the driveway without charging me. They cleaned up all around the house and left the driveway looking better than expected. Thanks for a job well done!! Will definitely use their services in the future :)"


Posted on Yelp May 22nd, 2017.

Rebecca E.

"John was very polite and knowledgeable about the areas that i wanted to power wash. He worked with my budget and even added a few extra touches that he didn't need to do. I would highly recommend Jetstream Power Wash for a great service and customer service. Thank you!!!!"


Posted on HomeAdvisor February 2nd, 2018.

Patricia B.

"Jetstream did a great job with my power wash project. They came out the same day i placed the call and did a thorough, detailed and professional job. They power washed the block wall fencing, driveway, walkways and pool deck. Will definitely use them for future projects."


Posted on Angie's List March 19th, 2018.

Outstanding customer service!

Kenny C.

"These guys are the real deal. I've got a notice from our HOA stating the stucco needs to be cleaned or painted. I definitely didn't want to spend $$$$ to get it painted. I called up Jetstream Power Wash. Apparently, dealing with HOA's is the norm for them. They answered all my questions before any work was done. The work was thoroughly done and it looks great. I definitely would use them again. Few before and after pictures uploaded."


Posted on Angie's List and Yelp June 3rd, 2017.

Elizabeth O.

"This family owned company did the best job we could have imagined. They revived all of our hardscape (34 years old) by removing dirt, algae and other discoloration to bring it back to a pristine condition that looks wonderful. They worked hard, were very pleasant, asked us to frequently come outside and check their work, moved a lot of outdoor furniture, heavy pots, umbrella stands, etc. and were completely thorough and professional. We will recommend them to everyone. They came with heavy duty power washing equipment - so much more than a typical high powered sprayer and everything was thoroughly cleaned. Wow and many thanks to John, John Sr. and Christopher."


Posted on Angie's List April 13th, 2017.

Danika L.

"I had a listing property power washed on the exterior along with the driveway and sidewalks. It went great as always. I was extremely happy along with my sellers. My listing came out beautifully and sold within days! Jetstream Power Wash is my go to company."


Posted on Yelp and Angie's List November 29th, 2016.

Larry B.

"My home and garage was extremely dirty from many years of dirt and grime and a recent roofing project. Jetstream did an excellent job cleaning the vinyl siding, screens, windows, patio, walks and driveway. They were professional and very attentive to my concerns. My home and garage today look almost new. I highly recommend Jetstream for your cleaning projects."


Posted on Angie's List August 23rd, 2016.

Joe C.

"Great job and crew on my house!! Owner John was quick to respond and to estimate, very very fair price and great thorough work delivered. Crew of 2 was here from 12pm to 5pm, and cleaned my roof tiles' algae completely off, brick washing, house rinsing and driveway cleaning, they even blasted cleaned my side-walls and separate shed at no cost! Highly recommend John and his team, my before-and-after pictures were such a difference, which they will send to you to prove that they did a thorough job while up there. Thank you John I will surely book you again and refer you out!!"


Posted on Yelp March 21st, 2018.

Maggie R.

"Amazing job!!! They came to pressure wash the driveway and it looks stellar! They are super reliable and we will 100% be using them again in the future. John even washed the algae off around the pool without being asked, and they did a chemical treatment fore free on some buildup. Could not be happier with this company!!! A++++."


Posted on Yelp June 6th, 2018.

unbeatable and affordable prices!

Dan D.

"These guys just got done power washing my house in Mission Viejo they did an excellent job. It was very thorough and they explained everyone along the way and took a lot of before and after pictures which were amazing. Highly recommend Jetstream."


Posted to Yelp on February 2nd, 2018.

Judy. F.

"John and John did a great job on our backyard patio. We had concrete and brick with 30 years of buildup. Even though we had tried in past years to clean this ourselves, we could never git it quite clean with the steam cleaning and power washing they did. They did a great job and even cleaned our windows. They communicated with us from the time the appointment was made through the completion of the job."


Posted on Angie's List June 2nd, 2017.

Cynthia R.

"Very thorough performance. Job completed as requested. Even helped out trying to keep a birds next with eggs intact."


Posted on Angie's List May 22nd, 2017.

Adriana R.

"I had badly stained patio concrete and brickwork. Excellent. The patio looks like new. John and John were ready to help and explain. did work with least upheaval in the patio, did some extras. It was good work."


Posted on Angie's List April 19th, 2017.

Kevin H.

"Amazing the difference after they were done. Nice guys - Joked around a bit while they were setting up, but once they got to work it was all business. The place looks brand new now. 


Posted on HomeAdvisor February 23rd, 2016.

Jessica C.

"John was extremely personable, professional and polite. The job was done within the estimated time frame and the value for money is excellent. I am very happy with both the service itself and the companies user experience. Five stars!"


Posted on HomeAdvisor February 23rd, 2016.

do you want to leave some feedback?

Give us your email address below and we will send you a custom link to leave a review!